Quick Links

Useful Links

Featherby

Featherby
Close
Close

Term Dates

Featherby Infant & Nursery School and Featherby Junior School are both now academies.

Below you will find all the start and end dates for Terms 1 to 6 for both schools. 


2020/21 Academic Year

Staff Development Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Tuesday, 5th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Wednesday, 21st July 2021

 

Term 1

Children should return to school on Thursday 3rd September 2020

The last day of term is Friday, 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Children should return to school on Monday, 2nd November 2020

The last day of term is Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Children should return to school on Wednesday 6th January 2021

The last day of term is Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

 Children should return to school on Monday 22nd February 2021

 The last day of term is Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Children should return to school on Tuesday 20th April 2021

The last day of term is Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Children should return to school on Monday 7th June 2021

The last day of term for children is Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

2021/22 Academic Year

Staff Development Days

Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday, 26th July 2022

 other inset days to be confirmed

Term 1

Children should return to school on Wednesday 1st September 2021

The last day of term is Friday, 15th October 2021

Term 2

Children should return to school on Monday, 1st November 2021

The last day of term is Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Children should return to school on Tuesday 4th January 2022

The last day of term is Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

 Children should return to school on Monday 21st February 2022

 The last day of term is Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

Children should return to school on Tuesday 19th April 2022

The last day of term is Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Children should return to school on Monday 6th June 2022

The last day of term for children is Friday 22nd July 2022