Quick Links

Useful Links

Featherby

Featherby
Close
Close

Term Dates

Featherby Infant & Nursery School and Featherby Junior School are both now academies.

Below you will find all the start and end dates for Terms 1 to 6 for both schools. 

2019/20 Academic Year

Staff Development Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

(Tuesday 21st July 2020)

Term 1

Children should return to school on Wednesday, 4th September 2019

The last day of term is Friday, 18th October 2019

Term 2

Children should return to school on Monday, 28th October 2019

The last day of term is Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

Children should return to school on Tuesday 7th January 2020

The last day of term is Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

 Children should return to school on Monday 24th February 2020

 The last day of term is Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Children should return to school on Tuesday 21st April 2020

The last day of term is Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Children should return to school on Monday 1st June 2020

The last day of term for children is Friday 17th July 2020